Personal tools
You are here: Home Contacts

Contacts

How to Contact the CCRDC

If you are contacting the CCRDC for the first time, you may find the following information helpful. If you are contacting us about a new research project, we suggest that you contact the administrator at the site where you would conduct your research. If you need assistance with a policy or business matter, please contact the Executive Director of the RDC where you are interested in working.

UCLA Staff Directory

(Click on the name of the person for complete contact information.)

Name

Title

Phone number

E-mail address

Sullivan, John

UCLA RDC Administrator

(310) 267-5191

john.sullivan@census.gov

Lab - UCLA

 

(310) 825-0960

 

 

UC Berkeley Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone number

E-mail address

Andrus, Angela

UCB and Stanford RDC Administrator

(510) 643-2262

angela.andrus@census.gov

Stiles, Jon

Director of Research

(510) 642-3149

jons@berkeley.edu

Lab - Berkeley

 

(510) 643-2349

 

 

Stanford Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone number

E-mail address

Lesure, S. Emi

Standford RDC Administrator

(650) 736-0882

Sheffield.e.lesure@census.gov

Lab - Standford

 

(650) 725-6653

 

 

USC Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone number

E-mail address

Littenberg, Brian

USC RDC Administrator

(213) 740-8541

brian.littenberg@census.gov

Lab - USC

 


 

 

UCI Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone number

E-mail address

Vesia, Danielle

UCI RDC Administrator

(949) 824-5474

Danielle.vesia@census.gov

Lab - UCI

 


 


Executive Directors Directory

 Name  Title  E-mail address
 Stiles, Jon  UC Berkeley  jons@berkeley.edu

Wachter, Till von

UCLA

tvwachter@econ.ucla.edu

Snipp, Matthew

Stanford

 snipp@stanford.edu

 

 USC

 

Rodriguez-Lopez, Antonio

 UCI

mbitler@uci.edu

 

 

Mailing Addresses

RDC Administrators:

Los Angeles

John Sullivan
CCRDC - UCLA

4284 Public Affairs Building
Box 957236 (for snail mail)
337 Charles E. Young Dr, East (for FedEx/UPS)
Los Angeles, CA 90095

 

Berkeley

Angela Andrus

California Census Research Data Center
UC Berkeley
356 Barrows Hall #3030
Berkeley, CA 94720-3030

 

Stanford University

S. Emi Lesure

California Census Research Data Center
Stanford University 
30 Alta Road
Stanford, CA 94305-8710

 

University of Southern California

Brian Littenberg

California Census Research Data Center
University of Southern California
3717 South Grand Ave., Room 301C
Los Angeles, CA 90007


UC Irvine

Danielle Vesia

California Census Research Data Center
UC Irvine
3151 Social Sciences Plaza
Irvine, CA 92697-5100

 

CCRDC Staff:

Jon Stiles, Ph.D. 
Director of Research
UC Berkeley
356 Barrows Hall #3030
Berkeley, CA 94720-3030 

 

 

Document Actions